,
Message sent from:

Our School Staff

The Leadership Team

Mr Rome
Regional Director
 

 


Mr Heath
Deputy Headteacher
gheath@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Teaching & Learning Standards & CPD in EYFS/KS1, Behaviour Lead and English Subject Lead.


Mrs Abey
Inclusion Lead / SENDCo
eabey@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 

Miss Dolan
Headteacher
head@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 


Mrs Warwick
Deputy Headteacher
bwarwick@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teaching & Learning Standards & CPD in KS2, Behaviour Lead and Maths Subject Lead.


Mrs Sunil
Business Manager
dsunil@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 

Support Staff

Mrs Wojcik
Finance Officer



ewojcik@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Scripps
Senior Administrator

 

office@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Walsh
Administration Assistant

 

nwalsh@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mrs Wadley
Family Support Worker

 

jwadley@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mr Kurt
Premises Manager

 

zkurt@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Dante Bortagaray
Place2Be Project Manager

 

dante.bortagaray@place2be.org.uk


Mr Francourt
Sports Coach

 

Mrs Reynolds
Assistant SENDCo

 

treynolds@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Lauren
Senior Administrator

 

office@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mrs Purle
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

cpurle@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mrs Trawczynska
Kitchen Chef Manager

 

atrawczynska@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mr Trawczynski
Assistant Site Manager

 

 


Mr Ellis
ICT Support Manager
OpenAIR Systems

 

 

Extended Schools Staff

Miss Rea
Extended Services Manager

 

hrea@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Classroom Teaching Staff

Mrs Dench
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Gruffalo (Reception)

sdench@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Miss Peacock
Class Teacher - Rainbow Fish (Reception)
 

jpeacock@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Mrs David
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Billy Goats (Year 1)

mdavid@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Hogan
Class Teacher - Chocolate Factory (Year 2)

khogan@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Dowling
Class Teacher - Billionaire (Year 3)

ldowling@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Webber
Class Teacher - Diagon Alley (Year 4)

kwebber@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mrs Clark
Class Teacher - Adolphus (Year 5) & Maths Subject Lead
nclark@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Ms Masters
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Hamlet (Year 6)
kmasters@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Taylor
Class Teacher Across
(Year 6)

etaylor@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Miss Johnson (3 Days) & Mrs Gwilliam (2 Days)
Class Teachers - Gingerbread (Year 1)

kjohnson@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mrs Cole
Class Teacher - Giant Peach (Year 2)

sdunning@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mr Jones
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Great Escape (Year 3)
mjones@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mrs Daher
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Hogwarts (Year 4)
ltouma@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Mera
Class Teacher - Butterfly Lion (Year 5)

nmera@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Fitze (3 Days) &
Mrs Warwick (2 Days)
Class Teachers - Macbeth (Year 6)
rfitze@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Harvey
Music Teacher


gharvey@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Mrs Phillpot
Class teacher - Three Bears (Year 1)


sphillpot@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mr Lamptey
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Marvellous Medicine (Year 2)
mlamptey@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Floyd
Class Teacher - Midnight (Year 3)

kfloyd@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Richards
Class Teacher - Ollivanders (Year 4)

orichards@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mr Fisher
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Kensuke (Year 5)
rfisher@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mr Vigor
Class Teachers - Othello (Year 6)

mvigor@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 

Other Classroom Based Staff

Name Role How many days?
Mrs Morgan Covering teachers' planning, preparation and assessment time  3 days a week
Mrs Simpson Nurture Group Practitioner Every Day
Miss Yuksel Nurture Group Practitioner Every Day
Mrs Bhatti Higher Level Teaching Assistant - EAL Every Day
Miss Burke Higher Level Teaching Assistant Every Day
Mrs Deab Teaching Assistant Every Day
Mrs Edwards Higher Level Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Fawcett Learning Support Assistant Every Day
Miss Ferrara Higher Level Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Henry Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Howe Teaching Assistant Every Day
Mrs Izkik Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Jallow Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Ludford Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Malins Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Mieszczynska Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Murray Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Nandha Learning Support Assistant Every Day
Miss Neville Higher Level Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss O'Donnell Teaching Assistant Every Day
Mrs Osman Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Rose Higher Level Teaching Assistant Every Day
Mrs South Higher Level Teaching Assistant Every Day
Mrs Ware Teaching Assistant Every Day
Mrs Yusuf Teaching Assistant Every Day
Miss Zaiger Learning Support Assistant Every Day
Mrs Zyskowska Teaching Assistant Every Day

 

Kitchen Staff

Name Role How many days?
Mrs Aubert Martelly Kitchen Assistant Every Day
Mr Budzinski Kitchen Chef Every Day
Mrs Limbu                              Kitchen Assistant Every Day
Mrs Grela-Claros Kitchen Assistant Every Day
Mrs Trawczynska Kitchen Chef Manager Every Day
Miss Wiggins Kitchen Assistant Every Day

Breakfast & After School Care Assistants                                                          

       Name                 Role   How Often
Miss Firdous After School Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Flanders Breakfast Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Grogan After School Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Jhinnoo Breakfast Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Malins Breakfast Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Rito After School Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Saint-Hilaire After School Club & Learning Support Assistant Every Day
X
Hit enter to search