,
Message sent from:

Our School Staff

The Leadership Team

Mr Rome
Regional Director
 

 

 


Mrs Abey
Inclusion Lead / SENDCo
eabey@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 

Miss Dolan
Headteacher
head@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Behaviour, CPD, Teaching & Learning Standards.


Mrs Warwick
Deputy Headteacher
bwarwick@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teaching & Learning Standards/ Assesment in KS2.

Support Staff

  Ms Taylor
  School Business Manager




finance@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Scripps
Senior Administrator



office@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

   Miss Smith
   Administration Assistant


 

office@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

  Mrs Morris-Cope
  Family Support Worker

 

 

dmorriscope@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk‚Äč 

  Mr Shepherd
  Assistant Site Manager

 

 


Dante Bortagaray
Place2Be Project Manager

 

dante.bortagaray@place2be.org.uk

Miss Lauren
Senior Administrator

 


office@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

   Miss Malins
   Finance & Administration Assistant 

 


office@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Mrs Purle
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

 

cpurle@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Mrs Trawczynska
Kitchen Chef Manager

 

atrawczynska@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Extended Schools Staff

 Miss Rea
 Extended Services Manager

 hrea@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk
 

Breakfast & After School Care Assistants                                                          

       Name                 Role   How Often
Miss Firdous After School Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Grogan After School Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Malins Breakfast Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Saint-Hilaire After School Club Assistant Every Day
Miss Ware Breakfast Club Assistant Every Day

Classroom Teaching Staff

Mrs Dench
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Gruffalo (Reception)

sdench@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Miss Peacock
Class Teacher - Rainbow Fish
(Reception)

jpeacock@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Mrs David
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Billy Goats (Year 1)

mdavid@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk


Miss Hogan
Class Teacher - Chocolate Factory
(Year 2)
khogan@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

   Mrs Phillpot
   Class Teacher - Billionaire       (Year 3)


sphillpot@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

   Mrs Cole
   Class Teacher - Diagon     Alley
  (Year 4)

sdunning@thecrescent.croydon,sch.uk

 Miss Dowling
 Class Teacher - Adolphus   (Year 5)


ldowling@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Ms Masters
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Hamlet (Year 6)
kmasters@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 Mrs Ogunyinka
 Computing Teacher

 


hogunyinka@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Miss Johnson (4 Days) 
Class Teachers - Gingerbread
(Year 1)

kjohnson@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 Miss Mera
 Class Teacher - Giant Peach   (Year 2)


nmera@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 Mr Jones
 Year Group Leader &       Class Teacher - Great       Escape (Year 3)

mjones@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Mrs Daher
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Hogwarts (Year 4)

ltouma@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 Miss Webber
 Class Teacher - Butterfly     Lion
 (Year 5)

kwebber@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 Mrs Clark
 Class Teachers - Macbeth   (Year 6)

 

nclark@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 Mr Lamptey
Art Teacher

 

 

mlamptey@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 

 

 


 

 Mrs Morss (3 Days) &     Mrs Gwilliam (2 Days)
 Year Group Leader &   Class   Teacher -   Marvellous  Medicine (Year 2)
aregelous@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

  Miss Floyd
  Class Teacher - Midnight     (Year 3)

 
kfloyd@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Miss Richards
Class Teacher - Ollivanders (Year 4)


orichards@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Mr Fisher
Year Group Leader & Class Teacher - Kensuke (Year 5)

rfisher@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

Mr Vigor
Class Teachers - Othello (Year 6)



mvigor@thecrescent.croydon.sch.uk

 

Other Classroom Based Staff

Name Role
Mrs Morgan Covering teachers' planning, preparation and assessment time 
Mrs Simpson Nurture Group Practitioner
Miss Yuksel Nurture Group Practitioner
Miss Burke Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Deab Teaching Assistant
Mrs Edwards Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Fawcett Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss Ferrara Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Izkik Teaching Assistant
Miss Jallow Teaching Assistant
Miss Ludford Teaching Assistant
Mrs Maharaj Teaching Assistant
Miss Malins Teaching Assistant
Miss Michalias Teaching Assistant
Miss Mieszczynska Teaching Assistant
Miss Murray Teaching Assistant
Miss Neville Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss O'Donnell Teaching Assistant
Mrs Osman Teaching Assistant
Miss Rose Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss Salih Teaching Assistant
Mrs South Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Ms Tokatli-Eamer EAL Teaching Assistant
Mrs Ware Teaching Assistant
Miss Zaiger Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Zyskowska Teaching Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Name Role How many days?
Miss Beeney Midday Supervisor Every Day
Mrs Qureshi Midday Supervisor Every Day

Kitchen Staff

Name Role How many days?
Mrs Aubert Martelly Kitchen Assistant Every Day
Mr Budzinski Kitchen Chef Every Day
Mrs Limbu                              Kitchen Assistant Every Day
Mrs Grela-Claros Kitchen Assistant Every Day
Mrs Trawczynska Kitchen Chef Manager Every Day
Miss Wiggins Kitchen Assistant Every Day
X
Hit enter to search